Water Drop …

 

for this post I was inspired by an article in Digital Camera World published on Jan. 6th, 2016, cause I have to be honest… I run out of inspiration…

It took me 2 evenings to get this water drop project done. At least 4h of work: setting up living room table, finding the light, the perfect bowl and a little plastic bag for water… trying to shoot with 2 cameras, 3 different lenses… more than 300 shots, cause trouble focusing on the drop… I can tell you, it was not fun!!

But once I loaded the photos in the Lightroom, it was worth it!!! I didn’t do any post-production, only cropped the photos.

Day 1

Day 2

 

Link for instructions : water drop challenge

6 thoughts on “Water Drop …

Leave a Reply

