Exploring Brugge with my Lens …

20160505_001036000_iOS

 

Photos taken in May 2015, during a week-end trip to Brugge, Belgium.
As many have said and wrote before me, Bruges is the Venice in the North, a European capital you have to visit.
I took more than 200 photos that weekend and here are my highlights…
Hope to give you a quick tour of this beautiful city…
I absolutely loved this city and will return there again this year probably  September/October.
More photos on Travel page page.
Useful links :
 https://bezoekers.brugge.be/en

 

4 thoughts on “Exploring Brugge with my Lens …

Leave a Reply

